Our Team

Alex Shteriev, MBA, CBI, IM&A, M&AP

Partner, Toronto
alex@beaconadvisors.com

M. Will Fischtein, JD, MBA, IM&A, M&AP

Partner, Toronto
mwfischtein@beaconadvisors.com

Steve Lanier, MA

Managing Director, Washington, D.C.
steve@beaconadvisors.com

Gregory Ranque, MA

Director, Washington, D.C.
gregory@beaconadvisors.com

April Harbottle, B.Comm Hons, CSC, APM

Associate, Hamilton Niagara Region
april@beaconadvisors.com
beaconbrokerage-team-Sven
shape-01 shape-02 shape-03

Sven Brennecke, MBA, CBV

Associate
valuations@beaconadvisors.com

Taryn Herritt, BBA Hons

Associate, Toronto
taryn@beaconadvisors.com

Mike Evans, HBA (Ivey)

Associate, London region
mike@beaconadvisors.com

Duncan Macpherson, MBA

Associate, Toronto
duncan@beaconadvisors.com

Michael Paterson, MBA, MA

Associate, Kitchener Guelph Waterloo
michael@beaconadvisors.com

Rick Odegaard

Associate, London region
rick@beaconadvisors.com

Mohor Hatalkar

Analyst, Toronto
m.hatalkar@beaconadvisors.com

*   Salesperson
+   Salesperson – Beacon Southwest
++ Broker of Record – Beacon Southwest

Let’s talk. We're ready when you are.